[Aussie Curves – Everyday Style]

Another week, another Aussie Curves challenge! I am completely in love with this week’s outfit!

#aussiecurves

I seriously love this outfit. It feels so chic and classic. I put it together as a representation of my usual “Everyday Style”, but technically I’ve never worn this outfit together as an ensemble. How I wish I had discovered it earlier! This get-up will definitely make its way into my wardrobe rotation! A lot of my outfits look like this – they’re so versatile. This outfit took me from lunch and a movie with the boyf, to a birthday dinner with friends, and all the way to a club to see a DJ (Hair up, jacket off), so I got a lot of wear out of it! Thank you to my gorgeous boy, Chris for taking these pics for me!

ES

I got this top/tunic in a bundle I bought off a woman on a buy/sell/swap Facebook page. I have zero clue what brand it is (no label), but it is STUNNING. The neckline has gorgeous fluffy rosettes and rope embroidery across it. The chiffon frills/pleats in the front, combined with the uneven hemline give it SO much interesting texture. I’m all about black on black, but I love the combo of the rosettes on the neckline and the gorgeous floral of this blazer. Seriously. This outfit is perfect.

ES1

Tunic/Top – Unknown
Jeggings (Folded under for an ankle grazer look) – Crossroads
Blazer – City Chic (2013)
Shoes – My beloved Pippa/Piper flats

Bonus Material: A few of my everyday outfits from during the week!

ES2

Don’t forget to check out all of the other babes and their everyday style with the link below, or check out #aussiecurves to see some more amazing outfits!

blog signature crop Wanttojoin

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

12 thoughts on “[Aussie Curves – Everyday Style]

    • Thank you! I have to admit, my good skin comes from good products! Make sure you subscribe because I’m going to be doing a post on my favourite products in the next few weeks!

    • Isn’t it gorgeous?! There was another one in lighter, spring colours – but this one was my favourite. I didn’t think I’d ever wear it and was expecting to sell it once I got it delivered – but now I wear it every week!!

Leave a comment