[Aussie Curves – Favourite Piece]

#aussiecurves

PicMonkey Collage

I promised I would stay on top of the Aussie Curves posts – but I was obviously lying. Sorry Lovelies!

My absolute favourite piece (possibly that I’ve ever owned) is this STUNNING Calvin Klein dress that I bought in a Danimezza closet sale!
I umm-ed and ahhh-ed over buying this dress & I am SO glad I got it. If I could wear it every day I would!
It has everything that I love in a dress: It’s black, it has lace, and makes me look a million bucks! A big thank you to Dani for having amazing fashion/shopping sense!

Fun fact about this dress: It has touched Robin Lawley!

Photo courtesy of Danimezza xx

Photo courtesy of Danimezza xx

I’ve styled it two different ways to show you how gorgeous and versatile it is.
First off is a more dressy take one things with a bit of a strappy heel, and hot pink lips:

IMG_1384

I like to keep it relatively simple – let the dress stand out! It has a belt that goes with it but I forgot it because I’m an idiot.

I had to show you how I usually wear it though. I either pair it with black leggings or stockings and a pair of flats.
It’s bloody freezing in Melbourne at the moment, so I usually add a cardigan and one of my blazers to make it more work appropriate.
I always get compliments on this dress:

IMG_1383

This is my “I have to get up at 6am to get ready for work” hairstyle.

Make sure you check out the other Aussie Curves super-babes and their favourite pieces in the Linky below!

blog signature crop

Wanttojoin

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

8 thoughts on “[Aussie Curves – Favourite Piece]

Leave a comment